Categories
Blog Tours Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He // it broke my heart so i made it my favorite read in 2021

BLURB Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He. Cee awoke on an abandoned island three years ago. With no idea of how she was marooned, she only has […]

Categories
ARC Reviews Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Top 5 Reasons to Read The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

BLURB One of the most twisty, surprising, engaging page-turner YAs you’ll read this year—We Were Liars with sci-fi scope, Lost with a satisfying resolution. Cee awoke on an abandoned island three years ago. With no idea of how she was marooned, she only has a rickety house, an old android, and a single memory: she […]

Categories
ARC Reviews Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Kate in Waiting by Becky Albertalli

Greetings wanderers! How are you? Can you believe it’s April already? I hope you find yourself surrounded by good books this month. For today, I’m bringing you my review of Kate in Waiting by Becky Albertalli. A little peek to my thoughts: I liked it! Shout out to Dave from The Writers’ Reads blog tour […]

Categories
ARC Reviews Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Kisses and Croissants by Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

Greetings wanderers! I’m thrilled to be a part of Kisses and Croissants blog tour. Ever since I saw the stunning cover, I knew that I cannot not read it. I’m not a huge romance reader but I really enjoyed this book. So here’s my review of Kisses and Croissants, and there’s also a giveaway! POST […]

Categories
Blog Tours Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Songs of Insurrection by JC Kang

Greetings wanderers! I’m currently taking a few minutes break from finishing my uni task by posting my review for Songs of Insurrection. Songs of Insurrection by JC Kang Self-published on 2 March 2016 Adult fantasy, romance Amazon | Goodreads SYNOPSIS Princess Kaiya’s voice could charm a dragon. Had she lived when the power of music […]

Categories
All the Fun Stuff!

WWW Wednesday: hello march!

Greetings wanderers! Since it’s Wednesday, I’m bringing you WWW Wednesday as my first post in March. I think this is a good start since uni has been a pain in my head and I know it’ll only get worse. Hopefully, I can keep my reading progress stable until the end of the month *fingers crossed* […]